法律背景 训练有素的保护+取胜 商业诉讼| 业务争议
珊瑚墙| 迈阿密| 纽约
作出任命 关于我们 B2B律师精通英语,西班牙语,意大利语,葡萄牙语,普通话和法语,以帮助您满足法律要求。

在巴拉卡特+博萨(Barakat + Bossa),我们了解到业务并不会因诉讼而停止:我们与客户合作,以​​确保法律纠纷不会使他们放慢脚步。

我们的任务很简单:在减少对您业务的干扰的情况下提供令人满意的结果。

– Esq。Brian Barakat。 &Giacomo Bossa,Esq。

不竞争诉讼

我们实践的基石... Brian Barakat领导了佛罗里达律师协会非竞争工作队。

商业诉讼

我们为Coral Gables,迈阿密和纽约的企业和个人处理商业诉讼。

企业欺诈

我们的公司欺诈团队可以为因员工欺诈,盗窃或挪用公款而受害的企业提供帮助。

业务争议

我们的律师事务所处理各种 商业纠纷,包括 伙伴关系纠纷合同纠纷.

安排会面

浏览我们 任命 页面或 联系我们

合伙纠纷

合伙纠纷

商业诉讼
像任何其他关系一样,企业所有者,合作伙伴和股东可以走自己的路。 分割可能是成熟的,合理的资产分割,也可能导致冲突。
雇佣纠纷

就业纠纷

就业与劳动法
当涉及劳资纠纷时,重要的是要了解自己作为雇员的权利。 在这里,我们将分解一些可能影响您个人的关键劳动法。
房地产纠纷

商业房地产纠纷

珊瑚墙,迈阿密和纽约
我们的公司处理Coral Gables,迈阿密和纽约地区的各种商业房地产纠纷。 了解更多关于我们 商业房地产纠纷 页面上发布服务提醒。

与律师安排任命。

填写我们的快速表格,与我们的一位商业律师预约。 您的信息将被保密。

| 我们的队伍

布莱恩·巴拉卡特(Brian Barakat)

布莱恩·巴拉卡特(Brian Barakat)捍卫企业和企业主免受诉讼之害。 他的职业生涯始于迈阿密达德县的检察官。 在那里,巴拉卡特先生在特别起诉科的经济犯罪司工作。

读更多...

贾科莫·波萨(Giacomo Bossa)

Giacomo Bossa是一位现代商业律师。 他的最佳技能是跨不同司法管辖区和文化框架的深度和广度相结合。 Bossa先生在法庭上感到轻松自在,在法庭上他成功地领导了对客户有利的审判,以期对他的客户作出裁决。

读更多...

乔塞琳·麦克洛尼(Jocelyne A.

Macelloni女士是一位经验丰富的诉讼律师,在全国各州和联邦法院以及各种业务领域中代表业务,包括公司纠纷,雇佣,建筑,商业房地产交易和纠纷,资产追回,保理以及其他与UCC有关的纠纷。

读更多...

瓦莱里亚·安格鲁奇(Valeria Angelucci)

Valeria Angelucci女士是Barakat + Bossa的律师。 瓦莱里亚(Valeria)专注于为美国和外国客户提供国际公司服务以及商业诉讼,尤其着眼于国际法。

读更多...

阿德里亚娜·德·弗朗卡(Adriana deFrança)

Adriana deFrança是一位巴西律师,拥有超过16年的经验,是通过巴西著名的律师事务所和跨国公司收购的,专注于公司法,税法,商业法和国际法。 她还代表巴西在白领犯罪,洗钱和影响力交易方面与国家相关的案件。

读更多...

安吉丽克·古拉(Angelique Gulla)

Angelique Gulla女士是Barakat + Bossa的律师,主要从事商业诉讼。 在加入事务所之前,Angelique于2019年2019月在佛罗里达国际法学院学习,以优等生的身份毕业,并于XNUMX年XNUMX月获得佛罗里达律师协会的执照。

读更多...

白慧琳

白慧琳专注于房地产交易。 白女士代表商业,住宅房地产交易的所有者,开发商,买家和投资者。

读更多...

约书亚·拉斯科(Joshua E Rasco)

约书亚·拉斯科(Joshua E. Rasco)是一位经验丰富的商业诉讼律师,他为州和联邦法院的客户处理各种复杂的诉讼事务。 拉斯科先生是职业音乐家和企业家,他将丰富的经验融入了法律实践中。

读更多...

特伦斯·阿亚拉(Terrence Ayala)

泰伦斯·阿亚拉(Terrence Ayala)从事私人执业已有XNUMX年以上,致力于行政和民事诉讼,公司代理和公司咨询等领域。

读更多...

阿尔贝托·波利梅尼(Alberto Polimeni)

Alberto Polimeni是Barakat + Bossa的法律顾问,并且是意大利业务团队的总监。 Alberto协助外国实体和个人在美国以及公司,商业和雇佣法领域的国内客户成功开展业务。

读更多...

乔丹·莱文(Jordan M.Lewin)

乔丹·莱文(Jordan M. Lewin)在纽约市长大。 他进入纽约大学攻读本科,在那里他专注于都市研究和政治学。 他的研究生学习使他于1997年进入迈阿密大学法学院。

读更多...

萨尔瓦多·卡斯托里纳(Salvatore Castorina)

他是一位热心且敬业的专业人员,在法律和人力资源领域拥有丰富的经验。 2016年,他获得了意大利卡塔尼亚大学的法学硕士学位,并获得了欧盟法对移民的研究论文。

读更多...

佩特拉·茹罗娃(Petra Jurova)

佩特拉(Petra)在斯洛伐克出生并长大。 她说流利的斯洛伐克语,捷克语和英语。 多年来,她以职业网球选手的身份参加WTA巡回赛。 2013年,佩特拉移居劳德代尔堡,以学生运动员身份参加了Nova Southeastern University。

读更多...

珍妮拉·埃尔南德斯(Janella Ernandez)

Janella Ernandez是Barakat + Bossa的入学助理。 Janella负责与潜在客户的关系,并协助客户吸引过程。 Janella还监督事务所的日历,并增加了一层安全性,以确保所有任命和承诺均得到适当的遵守和遵守。

读更多...

梅兰妮·埃尔南德斯(Melanie Hernandez)

梅兰妮·埃尔南德斯(Melanie Hernandez)是佛罗里达国际大学的高年级学生,目前正在该大学攻读政治学学士学位。 毕业后,她打算上法学院。

读更多...

卡米拉·古兹曼·刘(Camila Guzman Lau)

卡米拉·古兹曼·刘(Camila Guzman Lau)在古巴哈瓦那(Habana)长大,于2011年移居迈阿密。她就读于迈阿密达德学院(Miami Dade College),在那里她提倡资深学生接受州内学费,并毕业于艺术心理学专业。

读更多...

坎蒂丝·霍金斯(Candice A.Hawkins)

坎蒂丝·霍金斯(Candice Hawkins)出生于佛罗里达州迈阿密。 她在佛罗里达州迈阿密海岸的巴里大学就读,并获得法律研究学士学位。

读更多...

戴安娜·西蒙(Diana Simon)

戴安娜·西蒙(Diana Simon)大部分时间都住在南佛罗里达地区。 她有两个成年儿子,其中一个在美国空军服役,目前正在部署中。

读更多...

克里斯蒂安·马罗尼(Christian Maroni)

克里斯蒂安(Christian)最初来自宾夕法尼亚州的匹兹堡,在加尔纳-韦伯大学(Gardner-Webb University)担任摔跤手一职,在那儿获得了金融和经济学学位。 毕业后,克里斯蒂安来到迈阿密,从迈阿密大学法学院获得法学博士学位。

读更多...

马修·秋叶(Matthew Akiba)

马修·阿基巴(Matthew Akiba)在佛罗里达州北迈阿密海滩出生和成长。 从马里兰大学获得政府和政治学士学位后,他在佛罗里达州达尼亚滩(Dania Beach)担任古董,美术和珠宝拍卖师。

读更多...

阿莱特·戈麦斯(Arlette Gomez)

阿莱特·戈麦斯(Arlette Gomez)出生于古巴的奥尔金(Holguin),在佛罗里达州的迈阿密长大。 她在佛罗里达州塔拉哈西市的佛罗里达州立大学就读,以优异的成绩获得了政治科学和英语专业的学士学位,主修编辑,写作和媒体,并获得了应急管理和准备证书。

读更多...

阿尔弗雷多·达利(Alfredo Dally)

阿尔弗雷多(Alfredo)是南佛罗里达州的长期居民。 他就读于佛罗里达国际大学,获得生物学学位。 Alfredo目前正在迈阿密大学法学院攻读法学博士学位,并希望毕业后可以从事商业诉讼。 

读更多...

奥斯汀·豪威尔

奥斯汀在北卡罗来纳州的温斯顿-塞勒姆出生并长大。 他于 2017 年获得了南卡罗来纳大学的金融学士学位。

读更多...

威廉·塔利

威廉·塔利 (William Talley) 在佐治亚州亚特兰大附近出生并长大。 他在佛罗里达州立大学学习创意写作和公共关系,并于 2019 年 XNUMX 月以优异成绩毕业。

读更多...

阿莱西奥·夏拉

Alessio Sciarra 在意大利罗马出生和长大。 他曾就读于意大利罗马特雷大学法学院,并以最高荣誉获得法律学位。

读更多...

law background TRAINED TO PROTECT + WIN COMMERCIAL LITIGATION | BUSINESS DISPUTES
CORAL GABLES | MIAMI | NEW YORK
MAKE AN APPOINTMENT ABOUT US B2B attorneys are fluent in English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Mandarin, and French to help you with your legal needs.

Here at Barakat + Bossa, we understand that business doesn’t stop for a lawsuit: we work with our clients to ensure that a legal dispute doesn’t slow them down.

Our Mission:
Talented, Expert, Protective and Competitive. Our unique identifier is the emphasis on training and willingness to throw ourselves in front of clients.

– Brian Barakat, Esq. & Giacomo Bossa, Esq.

NONCOMPETE LITIGATION

A cornerstone of our practice… Brian Barakat led the Florida Bar Noncompete Task Force.

COMMERCIAL LITIGATION

We handle Commercial Litigation for Coral Gables-, Miami-, and New York-based businesses and individuals.

CORPORATE FRAUD

Our Corporate Fraud team can help businesses that have been victimized by employee fraud, theft, or embezzlement.

BUSINESS DISPUTES

Our law firm handles a variety of Business Disputes, including Partnership Disputes and Contract Disputes.

SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT

Visit our Appointment page or contact us today.

partnership disputes

PARTNERSHIP DISPUTES

BUSINESS LITIGATION
Like any other relationship, business owners, partners, and stockholders can go their separate ways. The split can be a mature, reasoned division of assets — or it can result in conflict.
employment disputes

EMPLOYMENT DISPUTES

EMPLOYMENT & LABOR LAW
When it comes to labor disputes it’s important you know your rights as an employee. Here we break down a few of the key labor laws that could affect you as an individual.
Realestate disputes

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE DISPUTES

CORAL GABLES, MIAMI & NEW YORK
Our firm handles a wide variety of commercial real estate disputes in the Coral Gables, Miami, & New York  areas. Learn more on our Commercial Real Estate Disputes page.

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT WITH AN ATTORNEY.

Fill out our quick form to make an appointment with one of our business attorneys. Your information will be kept confidential.

| OUR TEAM

Brian Barakat

Brian Barakat defends businesses and business owners from suit. He began his career as a Prosecutor in Miami Dade County. While there, Mr. Barakat worked in the Economic Crimes Division of the Special Prosecution Section.

read more...

Giacomo Bossa

Giacomo Bossa is a modern business lawyer. His best skill is the combination of depth and breadth across different jurisdictions and cultural frameworks. Mr. Bossa is at ease in the courtroom, where he successfully led trials to verdict in favor of his clients, in arbitration, and in the conference room.

read more...

Jocelyne A. Macelloni

An experienced litigator, Ms. Macelloni represents businesses in state and federal courts throughout the country and in various practice areas including corporate disputes, employment, construction, commercial real estate transactions and disputes, asset recovery, and factoring and other UCC-related disputes.

read more...

Valeria Angelucci

Ms. Valeria Angelucci is an Attorney with Barakat + Bossa. Valeria focuses on international corporate work for U.S. and foreign clients and commercial litigation with a particular focus in international law.

read more...

Adriana de França

Adriana de França is a Brazilian attorney at law with more than 16 years of experience, acquired through distinguished law offices and multinational companies in Brazil, focused in Corporate, Tax, Business and International Law. She also represented cases of national relevance in Brazil in white collar crime, money laundering and traffic of influence.

read more...

Angelique Gulla

Ms. Angelique Gulla is an Attorney with Barakat + Bossa, where she focuses on commercial litigation. Prior to joining the firm, Angelique studied at Florida International College of Law graduating Cum Laude in May 2019 and passing the Florida Bar in the July 2019 Administration.

read more...

HuiLin Bai

Huilin Bai focuses her practice on real estate transactions. Ms. Bai represents owners, developers, buyers, and investors in both commercial and residential real estate transactions.

read more...

Joshua E Rasco

Joshua E. Rasco is an experienced commercial litigator who handles a wide range of complex litigation matters for his clients in both state and federal courts. A career musician and entrepreneur, Mr. Rasco brings with him a distinct combination of experiences into the practice of law.

read more...

Terrence Ayala

Terrence Ayala has been in private practice for over fifteen years, working dedicatedly in the fields of administrative and civil litigation, corporate representation, and corporate counseling.

read more...

Alberto Polimeni

Alberto Polimeni is of Counsel with Barakat + Bossa and serves as the Director of the Italian practice group. Alberto assists foreign entities and individuals in successfully establishing a business in the US, as well as domestic clients in the area of corporate, business, and employment law.

read more...

Jordan M. Lewin

Jordan M. Lewin was raised in New York City. He attended New York University for his undergraduate studies where he concentrated in metropolitan studies and political science. His graduate studies brought him down to the University of Miami School of Law in 1997.

read more...

Salvatore Castorina

He is a dedicated and enthusiastic professional, with experience in Law and Human Resources. In 2016, he earned his Master’s Degree in Law at the University of Catania, in Italy, with a research thesis in Immigration by the European Union Law.

read more...

Petra Jurova

Petra was born and raised in Slovakia. She speaks Slovak, Czech and English fluently. For many years she competed on the WTA tour as a professional tennis player. In 2013, Petra moved to Fort Lauderdale to attend Nova Southeastern University as a student-athlete.

read more...

Janella Ernandez

Janella Ernandez is the Intake Assistant at Barakat + Bossa. Janella oversees the relationship with prospective clients and she assists the client intake process. Janella also supervises the Firm’s calendar and adds a layer of security to make sure that all appointments and commitments are properly attended and followed through.

read more...

Melanie Hernandez

Melanie Hernandez is a senior at Florida International University, where she is currently working towards her Bachelor’s degree in Political Science. Upon graduation, she plans on attending law school.

read more...

Camila Guzman Lau

Camila Guzman Lau grew up in Habana, Cuba, and she moved to Miami in 2011. She attended Miami Dade College where she advocated for veteran students to receive in-state tuition and graduated with a Psychology Associate in Arts.

read more...

Candice A. Hawkins

Candice Hawkins was born in Miami, Florida. She attended Barry University in Miami Shores, Florida where she graduated with her bachelor’s degree in Legal Studies.

read more...

Diana Simon

Diana Simon has lived in the South Florida area for most of her life. She has two adult sons, one of which serves in the United States Air Force and is currently deployed.

read more...

Christian Maroni

Originally from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, Christian competed at the Division I level as a wrestler for Gardner-Webb University, where he earned his degree in Finance and Economics. After graduation, Christian came to Miami to earn his Juris Doctor from the University of Miami School of Law.

read more...

Matthew Akiba

Matthew Akiba was born and raised in North Miami Beach, Florida. After earning his bachelor’s degree in Government and Politics from the University of Maryland, he worked as an antique, fine art, and jewelry auctioneer in Dania Beach, Florida.

read more...

Arlette Gomez

Arlette Gomez was born in Holguin, Cuba and grew up in Miami, Florida. She attended the Florida State University in Tallahassee, Florida where she graduated cum laude with a bachelor’s degree in Political Science and English with a concentration in Editing, Writing and Media, and a Certificate in Emergency Management and Preparedness.

read more...

Alfredo Dally

Alfredo is a long time South Florida resident. He attended Florida International University where he got a degree in Biology. Alfredo is currently pursuing a Juris Doctor from the University of Miami School of Law and hopes to work in business litigation upon graduation. 

read more...

Austin Howell

Austin was born and raised in Winston-Salem, North Carolina. He received a B.S.B.A. in Finance from the University of South Carolina in 2017.

read more...

William Talley

William Talley was born and raised near Atlanta, Georgia. He studied Creative Writing and Public Relations at Florida State University and graduated cum laude in August 2019.

read more...

Alessio Sciarra

Alessio Sciarra was born and raised in Rome, Italy. He attended Roma Tre University law school in Italy, where he earned his law degree with the highest honors.

read more...